kmstest: Implement simplistic propery support behind -P flag.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 12:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit141d80881d1c759d43276375e6381537cdf8d0a4
tree73cbc5dab66b684049ac607adb3e8a8857d6d1d6
parent37dfa5c785f7cc48ff9458881d907e2cce7d4fa6
kmstest: Implement simplistic propery support behind -P flag.

Non atomic modesetting is not supported and there is no translation
from various property types to unsigned 64-bit integer. Instead the
property values are simply converted from string with stoull(str, 0, 0).

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp