card: add get_crtcs()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit1857c46e0967adbf276d8a9afaf5dac9afa355e4
treeb9fe440bea067d5c5aab80705826159a83826b0e
parent887fb3bf2bf6496687fcb53f95092690dae90855
card: add get_crtcs()
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h