Travis: set -Wno-maybe-uninitialized for gcc-4.9
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 16:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 16:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
commit1f38ad48bc9ad963118e09c37fecfd7dd57d8621
tree707a51fcd99ea3aee41594608e25cca3305160c2
parenta7675af34f4ff9f2785af4547054c18ae02beda3
Travis: set -Wno-maybe-uninitialized for gcc-4.9

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
.travis.yml