connector: add DPI connector type
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commit201356009cda2c62e13c4129826f7541d3a8ed6f
treebeb3ca41ba54013c5d2d730edbd9021af98263bf
parent494e0dbd4e84da686bc958e421af0c6fbcee85f2
connector: add DPI connector type

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/connector.cpp