py: PixelFormat & DumbFB impro
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:43:05 +0000 (23:43 +0300)
commit22b0d9f08105e235c666865099b85a043761357d
tree5d21994c574174de4d3ca10c296eb44551493d53
parent126dd1ec3b598a524ebaab40c0b92c14840753ec
py: PixelFormat & DumbFB impro
py/pykmsbase.cpp