Add MappedFramebuffer
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit27856a7537f47ea7753569e3139a26b4cd62c268
tree88c96ebce4a3d44828d8eb6daa08fc87cc2d3fab
parentce3b4b2a3c58653b285a543227e5a64a3d828327
Add MappedFramebuffer

Add a base MappedFramebuffer class, which inherits Framebuffer and
implements IMappedFramebuffer.  This helps to implement platform
specific framebuffer classes, like OmapFramebuffer.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/dumbframebuffer.h
kms++/inc/kms++/kms++.h
kms++/inc/kms++/mappedframebuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++/src/dumbframebuffer.cpp
kms++/src/mappedframebuffer.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]