kmscapture: fix v4l buftype
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 08:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commit2d26d172c477c2ea22c4603c6f6c5ba5027f8c80
tree9759eed7a64c62c4e2bfb78dcc0711c5021e6b61
parentfab9bb700372008130e5026fa9fe5fd22ac6ec4e
kmscapture: fix v4l buftype
utils/kmscapture.cpp