py: add transparency key and alpha tests
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit2d658a3d17e512f4ea71dc144d38f3c5774a3792
treee2d347fd79bf159876c2599e3f64fae11c7273ef
parent6f6fe27ac6a49d7570a11ceccaa122dd01c27828
py: add transparency key and alpha tests
py/alpha-test.py [new file with mode: 0755]
py/helpers.py [new file with mode: 0644]
py/trans-test.py [new file with mode: 0755]