Fix error prints
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 12:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
commit2fc74db3a222420b78c939d77eb9f354febcd57b
treef0bd81aa5b4208a40a6b12b5a4b2a4d44259eba0
parent21113e024402057d878b4650ffba61b922552b86
Fix error prints
kms++/src/dumbframebuffer.cpp