crtc: add disable_mode()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 07:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit3174f3efd6768667e568a27ac98ca04d063a9071
treeaf7996ffc08cb397e511767750527db8023ec1c0
parent4f97a45fba58743a1ccd1f905cc5207d4d5045bf
crtc: add disable_mode()

Add crtc::disable_mode() for disabling the crtc.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/crtc.h
kms++/src/crtc.cpp