kmscube: disable plane
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:33:36 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit31988f414f7f879171f7fa137f1866e0c4ca7b66
treeffd4d83b68f69a8d31d640d61d8f26d2d63cc909
parentc5cee811d1f0794c813745dff158057be9ce49af
kmscube: disable plane
kmscube/kmscube.cpp