kms++: fix AtomicReq compilation
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:04:20 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
commit32211ba92d5ded0174b4d4f19a7eb66183f5a6c9
tree2a175c458d959de83fc3abb1644ed0d66146907f
parentad5c6f2e147b791183d493e938caa8baa379cf49
kms++: fix AtomicReq compilation

4fb69b7d20e90746855de122422ac9cabd78f66f ("kms++: use DrmPropObject in
AtomicReq") made AtomicReq::add() use a not-yet-implemented method.

Fix this by changing that line back.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/atomicreq.cpp