Add BGR888 (BG24) and BGR565 (BG16) pixelformats.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
commit3788242e4fdc57b1421b4721120477ebb2298e52
treec2b0c7fe512daaee254859fa530bafd5972a9796
parentbd5f6471e619a6ba2987bc7f66ef78a531f94d6c
Add BGR888 (BG24) and BGR565 (BG16) pixelformats.

Note colorbar does not support 24 bit modes (RGB888 or BGR888) yet.
kms++/inc/kms++/pixelformats.h
kms++/src/pixelformats.cpp
kms++util/inc/kms++util/color.h
kms++util/src/color.cpp
kms++util/src/colorbar.cpp
kms++util/src/drawing.cpp