kmsprint: print plane formats
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:40:15 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit38a71ee72c47f3287c327113ce411f236cac05ef
treedaa56053d11a8743a5f768d758276371370b9622
parentded84bf2620313b701af9c88b0f6c6ada2c70eaa
kmsprint: print plane formats
utils/kmsprint.cpp