kmscapture: clean up fb handling
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commit3ae05a32c0b9dcc4a83463c51f1abf5289cb4fe9
tree3ec881f09ddf6b01eb3e21019e8f65f4ac085afc
parent2d26d172c477c2ea22c4603c6f6c5ba5027f8c80
kmscapture: clean up fb handling
utils/kmscapture.cpp