Travis: test different gcc versions
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
commit3d3883bd816099d3915d662d67c52e0fd24f14cb
treed966af571d3ef3333874321c832fb517b6b3bccf
parent1852a37054072aca377cc0e46d88d8b6d8c575a6
Travis: test different gcc versions
.travis.yml