resmgr: fix reserve_plane()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
commit3db1349b163b9d9291db3d0f001664968f5f9943
tree16cf94e1f4a628554ef20c8d3fdbac99b18d822c
parent273494aa2d3836110d6a2c73c9e00503c711b01c
resmgr: fix reserve_plane()

reserve_plane() had inverted check, and looked for any plane type but
the one that was requested.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++util/src/resourcemanager.cpp