Add comment about ilace
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 08:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
commit3eaf632a456a0d83080e751887676993fdc501c1
treecdedfc498c94e4371979fb3ef700594a6036e259
parente5a89a0eaa9df8be13837e4a7ce8ad9d06bfc15a
Add comment about ilace

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/videomode.cpp