kmstest: remove get_default_connector()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:43:19 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit3fb72a77fa1d2fc5c685109eb7bd4b791a863d4f
treeb4ca6a77503dcaca60f55091f7f44ef264bd110e
parent05009c91478ca2a8790a758ed0bd218e5f4dffb8
kmstest: remove get_default_connector()
utils/kmstest.cpp