pykms: add videomode related features
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 12:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 08:06:26 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
commit42e433c17db2f386ec3f93ec83802bbe86e1d5ab
treee460f7d51378b6bdf68ad3959759d2c6c5523c13
parent248a58888dae562b3a9f636fecc5bbb46307cd9b
pykms: add videomode related features

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp