add PageFlipHandler
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:13:06 +0000 (21:13 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
commit4832ae09005c5e2bb86b9ab378af000f2ab313f1
tree1c9b047c2e07f27b2c1793512a20bc7d6115fef6
parent9e3f0a9c4b6790618637b4ed93d45092e84dd84b
add PageFlipHandler
libkms++/atomicreq.h
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h
libkms++/crtc.h
libkms++/decls.h
libkms++/kms++.h
libkms++/pagefliphandler.h [new file with mode: 0644]