Add Connector.connected to pykmsbase
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commit494e0dbd4e84da686bc958e421af0c6fbcee85f2
tree39a00e95c498b9b2693fe21e89c67f842844cb83
parentcfc1318f7ac480622f5bd70f1f9fbf97fe7d906d
Add Connector.connected to pykmsbase

It can be used to check if the connector is connected or not

Signed-off-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp