Fix exception string.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:55:44 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commit4a6bfde6cd19e9a7b98491761cfbfc491660cd89
treecf03c84401b2d88ffd45bf33a5a73ef652e6f422
parentc811a9c44cc9685211494f2daa62c9272c96eb90
Fix exception string.
libkms++/card.cpp