kmscube: improve egl config prints
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit4f57f877a13f49c6e8f7cb11288bd948817aea74
tree383b529b376a88fb7db4c68da7762360cdd3cb59
parent650845f254b05367cc9774144013d9edd07565ec
kmscube: improve egl config prints
kmscube/cube-egl.cpp