omapfb: add TILER support
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 10:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 10:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commit513766368980cda9adc613f690550cc42dfc85c0
tree553c0f8d878166e0662e4a6f3c73850d5a1b4a0e
parent2602a5d27444423595764556947218a8a23129ac
omapfb: add TILER support

Add TILER rotation support for omapframebuffer.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/omap/omapframebuffer.h
kms++/src/omap/omapframebuffer.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsomap.cpp