Add refresh() to connector, crtc and encoder
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit526c26ceec669e4b317f9dc7dc1270ca8a3b4478
treee2ab0497eaf649792f1e1bc2f7d482e6719f251d
parent8e93fa0bb51744cb3c33ce7308c204caa68e40f8
Add refresh() to connector, crtc and encoder

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/connector.h
kms++/inc/kms++/crtc.h
kms++/inc/kms++/encoder.h
kms++/src/connector.cpp
kms++/src/crtc.cpp
kms++/src/encoder.cpp
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp