Require libdrm >= 2.4.64
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 07:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 08:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
commit54d91d83a01042afb733f194d74713baa44eade2
tree7e8c7fdf15934c2a29ec65ed0eb04646219b642c
parentdf77e4a2e76dedfc8c94b287e09d221de27bf720
Require libdrm >= 2.4.64
CMakeLists.txt