kmstest: Add optional argument to the flip option to limit the flips
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit5b32d5a203bcd1a82b40f83da91f2cfab7a08349
tree20235de3b05d1bd3434e677b748b2a3b6d71ae67
parent84e240f64014f1e27dc1b3769f5ea83046f683d0
kmstest: Add optional argument to the flip option to limit the flips

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp