kmacapture: atomic modesetting support
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
commit5c020532fa63a6686047537fa368b15b195208ee
tree3662728467e84297741570f896a28afc5d99d2cb
parentc8f418a500b017701dc2566f98a7edc975b3f543
kmacapture: atomic modesetting support
tests/kmscapture.cpp