Card: support opening specific drm device
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commit622a9a49a8a69f934d18b90cbbe752ebb3e6334c
treec55d1c52b7fd6f4012b5f2cf48675251a7f0bb6c
parentc78a869e7c00fa95fc6a9f62bbd822fa579806b2
Card: support opening specific drm device
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h