Add DrmObject::set_id()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
commit624dadeeda877972969f2d9096301fcc652822ea
tree047410be42e1a941626596d414ae1640253ddb0c
parent4d1671bc8a3b429ac2c92969dd35ace75dbf8269
Add DrmObject::set_id()
libkms++/drmobject.cpp
libkms++/drmobject.h
libkms++/dumbframebuffer.cpp
libkms++/extframebuffer.cpp