kmstest: fix bug in setups_to_outputs()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit6350d1b6e4bdecdee82601731a52323ec047b394
treee35b8f95f61a61fd1ffe45007b4288323c80dc6b
parent3174f3efd6768667e568a27ac98ca04d063a9071
kmstest: fix bug in setups_to_outputs()

Bad output used to get the crtc, causing crash.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp