Support python2 based pykms binding
authorAlejandro Hernandez <ajhernandez@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit643d678146f0e292ed211e9fe214c145e697d2d4
treecd9c12a54ad64f5b652bb78840dd9e5b8073adf5
parent0286945fdda0dee8881c0e00ef8942ac3f7999c9
Support python2 based pykms binding

Previously only binding with python3 was supported, this patch allows
compilation of pykms with python3 or python2. When compiling with
python2 some of the python scripts located in the py/test will not work
since they import python3 only modules

Signed-off-by: Alejandro Hernandez <ajhernandez@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
CMakeLists.txt
README.md
py/pykms/CMakeLists.txt