py: Add in fence test using swsync
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
commit66f161d0032ede1890e9f1a67387a76cadbe2ffa
tree5b03c4c92027a9bef3803c44ed170fbaa896d763
parent28cab7063328f02abc5f31c0ef79017c3127ee57
py: Add in fence test using swsync

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/sync.py [new file with mode: 0755]