testpat: Fix undefined function compilation error
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
commit67019d74bb312dcb8580ae2684664b62dbc005b9
treecd0fceec669d41c4e18547b95d36e5e61a2cde7b
parentfdcb11fdde311de0e85db543c1b1a2291e5fb329
testpat: Fix undefined function compilation error

std::strerror() is defined in the cstring header. Include it directly as
it might not be included indirectly with all compiler versions.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
tests/testpat.cpp