ExtCPUFramebuffer: add size and offset params
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
commit6927e751ddd7c833f71ad7376ec055ff40bf82a7
tree18ba6a8a876ee89c21e1a7b2fd2219cc30c54088
parentcdab6faf18b5f2b9964476673cd6d6bc87b264ba
ExtCPUFramebuffer: add size and offset params

Add size and offset params to ExtCPUFramebuffer, so that we can fix
fbtestpat's test pattern size on larger virtual fbdevs.
kms++util/inc/kms++util/extcpuframebuffer.h
kms++util/src/extcpuframebuffer.cpp
utils/fbtestpat.cpp