db: disable plane support for now
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit6962ec7c8f3abbf3b9ebe87cbcb15491e79499b1
treecadf835a7ee7f32fcd220e0844d2f01f3b57f1a5
parentec11751d5d3d0122262c1cfc6cf299ab37c705a6
db: disable plane support for now
tests/db.cpp