pixelformat: add undefined
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:18:23 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:27:12 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit6d29a7676b1857cadc559708c2762ef01082d899
treefd4141b5d196035cc63da61fac5ee96d5e7eab3c
parenta15dcd9f9a7abda566dfad615303c910bd47749a
pixelformat: add undefined
libkms++/pixelformats.h