add safeguards to draw_*_pixel() to prevent memory corruption
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:50:29 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
commit6ea6e0de706d98147c5382d6e2fb01751d327581
tree52febfbf072c7bbe0fb48c4e0b87acc938d77b35
parenteafc32efc0a6292678f7542e36b78a433ad8770a
add safeguards to draw_*_pixel() to prevent memory corruption

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++util/src/drawing.cpp