Add get_mode(const char *mode) to Connector class.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 06:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit72ae35660c451a9618dbabeefcbc4ec171482e07
treecae70d4534a4c4f641558ff569810f26eb6b4872
parent0bdc88a432d0b9581606e86e53d686b91def4002
Add get_mode(const char *mode) to Connector class.
libkms++/connector.cpp
libkms++/connector.h