kmscube: big restructure
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 18:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 19:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0300)
commit73d2da69f0a02ce061c5dd659e2649f6975dba3d
tree5a5cbc629dfcb69434ba7ae7d9679cd167e1ccfd
parentcddacb2bde317f675b769c02fcb19e92beee727a
kmscube: big restructure
kmscube/kmscube.cpp