kmstest: remove unused color_convert
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 20:49:04 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit7e8505c003c49898e6c668f070c579c8c03080f0
treedf995cea907a283b8665e924dc037414300fa3fd
parenta98cff43a2eeec8bcbca7cfbe97dad9f3b2d3ce4
kmstest: remove unused color_convert
libkmstest/conv.cpp [deleted file]
libkmstest/kmstest.h