testpat: add page flipping mode
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 20:06:29 +0000 (23:06 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 10:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit7f131986627bf10197a35aa5c5de646dcd4ecc82
tree5ab2d32bab7acad739dfa6d1565639d16db04fdb
parent0b3c14f8db44bfa7f7bfa5e1655c5b15d2104f91
testpat: add page flipping mode
utils/testpat.cpp