Add has_has_universal_planes().
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
commit7f667ccc41c29c7dbc59a9818a025a130dc2216b
tree5b25cece2cd4f5264035739ddfd2290015f0ffbe
parent54f21250fdded59e953405291f1778ecc77dd368
Add has_has_universal_planes().
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h