Improve LTO detection code
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
commit8170f7a37747c3a414b8ad45bb587adcdac6e0da
tree5e75a6728184d79e4146f875a2e747f252e2708e
parent07c6c86874fef1e4aeccd37dc62cc009ba7212b8
Improve LTO detection code

Split LTO detection into separate func and file, and create a cached
LTO_WORKS variable.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
CMakeLists.txt
LTO.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]