py/tests: hpd test
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit8375acc53dd13ea4b958cfa3487c30cbd0f8b663
tree9a2b71a9a78c11c1879f4450f73ff7ceb28dbf2a
parent31070a67532095cf4f13e8bfcd5658ebb1d69c1c
py/tests: hpd test

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/tests/hpd.py [new file with mode: 0755]