Add IMappedFramebuffer and remove MappedBuffer
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:46:09 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit83d27aa30549194068fef320f735245a7735a5ea
tree05d8d4e6bb36c1b902f9fcb19a79ea9b9573ed28
parent79394ef6686cd525471c20f9bda0b8c983b63010
Add IMappedFramebuffer and remove MappedBuffer
libkms++/dumbframebuffer.h
libkms++/framebuffer.h
libkmstest/colorbar.cpp
libkmstest/cpuframebuffer.cpp [moved from libkmstest/mappedbuffer.cpp with 91% similarity]
libkmstest/cpuframebuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libkmstest/kmstest.h
libkmstest/mappedbuffer.h [deleted file]
libkmstest/testpat.cpp
tests/fbtestpat.cpp