kmatest: split regex strings to multiple lines
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:51:34 +0000 (09:51 +0300)
commit84d3338b761ad6c58cc0f06291ece6ba6a3e962c
treebebd94bfdc8320fcb901e686379f4fdd5fde6626
parent8e9eecb32f0812b58670ebb8c135a0914c170569
kmatest: split regex strings to multiple lines

Split regex strings to multiple lines to make them slightly more
readable.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp