add ResourceManager
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 19:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0300)
commit84d89b1659b6eb3e7707f2fe107b9cada516f053
tree8120c41cd8fdeb7f583c2432b5422deb5cd0a30d
parent34e63f641195019e903104c8b9e6eb855efeee2c
add ResourceManager
kms++util/inc/kms++util/kms++util.h
kms++util/inc/kms++util/resourcemanager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kms++util/src/resourcemanager.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
py/pykmsutil.cpp