add MappedBuffer & co
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 08:29:29 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit86186b1cbbd531843b13f592924da0e774149f29
treea71e57bd0a876d49994eed8043882e17d2fa5efa
parenta43119ea3e1ab4b589e7f6499653c16692d37e13
add MappedBuffer & co
libkmstest/kmstest.h
libkmstest/mappedbuffer.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libkmstest/mappedbuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libkmstest/testpat.cpp